Board of Directors/Committee Chairs

2021 Board of Directors

President Laura Novotny Lauran623@gmail.com
Secretary Stacey Gardner sgardner@orangecsd.org
Treasurer Michelle Basford
michelle.basford87@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Doreen Binnie d.binnie@csuohio.edu
Past President Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
President Elect Cara O'Flannigan coflanni@kent.edu
SLP-At-Large Kelly Metcalf-Lattime
kellylatt@yahoo.com
Audiologist-At-Large Jessica Hoefler jessicah@summitesc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser-Lasure info@osspeac.org
Financial Advisor Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com

2021 Committees

Scholarships/Grant Lindsay Ilcisko

Lauren Thomas

Sufia Nisar

lkodramaz@gmail.com

Llthomas26@gmail.com

sufianisar@gmail.com

Ethics Chrissie Eshenbaugh cmeshenbaugh@yahoo.com
Legislative Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

clarityforcommunication@gmail.com

University Liaisons Bill Bolden

Doreen Binnie

Cara O'Flannigan

wbolden@kent.edu

d.binnie@csuohio.edu

coflanni@kent.edu

Membership/Publicity VACANT
Media Gina Pirolozzi gina.pirolozzislp@gmail.com
CE Coordinators Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
Honors Oscar Gumucio ogumucio78@gmail.com
SLP Program Chair VACANT
Aud Program Chair VACANT
Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson sgrogan1@kent.edu
Liaison VACANT

2021 Conference

Chairs Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
Kristen McCaulley knb17@zips.uakron.edu

Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1-1024x768