Board of Directors/Committee Chairs

2020 Board of Directors

President Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Secretary Stacey Gardner sgardner@orangecsd.org
Treasurer Michelle Basford
michelle.basford87@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Doreen Binnie  d.binnie@csuohio.edu
Past President Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
President Elect Laura Novotny Lauran623@gmail.com
SLP-At-Large Kelly Metcalf-Lattime
kellylatt@yahoo.com
Audiologist-At-Large Jessica Hoeffler jessicah@summitesc.org
Administrative Secretary Ellen Reaser-Lasure info@osspeac.org
 Financial Advisor  Kelley Mendoza  kmendozaslp@gmail.com

2020 Committees

Scholarships/Grant Lindsay Ilcisco

Laura Thomas

Sufia Nisar

lkodramaz@gmail.com

Llthomas26@gmail.com

sufianisar@gmail.com

Ethics Chrissie Eshenbaugh cmeshenbaugh@yahoo.com
Legislative Tracie Guggenheim

Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay,

Terri Farnham

tracie.guggenheim@chagrinschools.org

kirsten.marconi@email.sparcc.org

terri.farnham@gmail.com

University Liaisons Cara O’Flannagan coflanni@kent.edu
Membership/Publicity Amy Nieporte amy.nieporte@apps.sparcc.org
Media Gina Pirolozzi gina.pirolozzislp@gmail.com
CE Coordinators Sarah Prahler

Ellen Reaser

sprahler77@gmail.com

info@osspeac.org

Honors Laura Novotny lauran623@gmail.com
SLP Program Chair Kristen McCaulley  knb17@zips.uakron.edu
Aud Program Chair Stacy Weisend stacy.weisend@email.sparcc.org
Newsletter Sue Grogan-Johnson  sgrogan1@kent.edu
Liaison Bethany Whidden bethany.whidden@yahoo.com

2020 Conference

 Chairs Kelley Mendoza kmendozaslp@gmail.com
Sarah Prahler sprahler77@gmail.com
Kristen McCaulley knb17@zips.uakron.edu
 Conference Planner Dina Gesouras OSSPEAC@scarletcityevents.com

Past presidents:

Seated: Tracie Guggenheim, Carrie Spangler, Chris Cowgill
Standing:Barb Conrad, Nancy Archey, Dottie Wise, Sue Grogan-Johnson, Kathy Jillson, Amy Sonntag, Terri Farnham, Katie Boarman
1-1024x768